Dear customers, because we are required to maintain capacity limits we ask that you pre-purchase your tickets online.
Jump times sell out, so book now to guarantee your spot.   
Those customers who pre-purchased their tickets through a 3rd party vendor can check the available time slots by CLICKING HERE

FACE COVERINGS ARE RECOMMENDED FOR ALL CUSTOMERS

Calendar Of Events

Calendar Of Events

<< August 2020   October 2020 >>
September 2020


month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Tuesday, Sep 15
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  1:00pm
-6:00pm
BACK TO SCHOOL HAPPY HOURS! 50% OFF
Wednesday, Sep 16
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  1:00pm
-6:00pm
BACK TO SCHOOL HAPPY HOURS! 50% OFF
Thursday, Sep 17
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  1:00pm
-6:00pm
BACK TO SCHOOL HAPPY HOURS! 50% OFF
Friday, Sep 18
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  1:00pm
-6:00pm
BACK TO SCHOOL HAPPY HOURS! 50% OFF
Saturday, Sep 19
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-6:00pm
NATIONAL GYMNASTICS DAY! 2 Jumpers for 2 Hours for $20!
  8:00pm
-10:00pm
PARK CLOSES AT 8PM! Private Event!
Sunday, Sep 20
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
Monday, Sep 21
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  1:00pm
-6:00pm
BACK TO SCHOOL HAPPY HOURS! 50% OFF
Tuesday, Sep 22
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  1:00pm
-6:00pm
BACK TO SCHOOL HAPPY HOURS! 50% OFF
Wednesday, Sep 23
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  1:00pm
-6:00pm
BACK TO SCHOOL HAPPY HOURS! 50% OFF
Thursday, Sep 24
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  1:00pm
-6:00pm
BACK TO SCHOOL HAPPY HOURS! 50% OFF
Friday, Sep 25
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  1:00pm
-6:00pm
BACK TO SCHOOL HAPPY HOURS! 50% OFF
  7:00pm
-10:00pm
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY! 3 Hours for only $19!
Saturday, Sep 26
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-12:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER SATURDAY! Ages 6 and Under
Sunday, Sep 27
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
Monday, Sep 28
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
  1:00pm
-6:00pm
BACK TO SCHOOL HAPPY HOURS! 50% OFF
Tuesday, Sep 29
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday - Saturday 10:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

Party Booking: (215) 357-5867


Interested in getting jump coupons and other sweet swag from ATP? Subscribe!

Subscribe Here