Hours of Operation: Mon-Thurs 10am-9pm;  Fri-Sat 10am-10pm; Sunday 10am-8pm

Calendar Of Events

Calendar Of Events

<< August 2020   October 2020 >>
September 2020


month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Tuesday, Sep 1
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  2:00pm
-6:00pm
HAPPY HOUR JUMP TIME! 50% OFF
Wednesday, Sep 2
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  2:00pm
-6:00pm
HAPPY HOUR JUMP TIME! 50% OFF
Thursday, Sep 3
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  2:00pm
-6:00pm
HAPPY HOUR JUMP TIME! 50% OFF
Friday, Sep 4
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  2:00pm
-6:00pm
HAPPY HOUR JUMP TIME! 50% OFF
Saturday, Sep 5
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-8:00pm
SATURDAY & SUNDAY = FAMILY FUNDAYS 1 HOUR ONLY $10 PER JUMPER
Sunday, Sep 6
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-8:00pm
SATURDAY & SUNDAY = FAMILY FUNDAYS 1 HOUR ONLY $10 PER JUMPER
Monday, Sep 7
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  11:00am
-7:00pm
ONLY $10 FOR ONE HOUR OF JUMP! $10 for 1 Hour!
Tuesday, Sep 8
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  2:00pm
-6:00pm
HAPPY HOUR JUMP TIME! 50% OFF
Wednesday, Sep 9
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  2:00pm
-6:00pm
HAPPY HOUR JUMP TIME! 50% OFF
Thursday, Sep 10
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  2:00pm
-6:00pm
HAPPY HOUR JUMP TIME! 50% OFF
Friday, Sep 11
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  2:00pm
-6:00pm
HAPPY HOUR JUMP TIME! 50% OFF
Saturday, Sep 12
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-8:00pm
SATURDAY & SUNDAY = FAMILY FUNDAYS 1 HOUR ONLY $10 PER JUMPER
Sunday, Sep 13
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-8:00pm
SATURDAY & SUNDAY = FAMILY FUNDAYS 1 HOUR ONLY $10 PER JUMPER
Monday, Sep 14
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  1:00pm
-6:00pm
BACK TO SCHOOL HAPPY HOURS! 50% OFF
Tuesday, Sep 15
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  1:00pm
-6:00pm
BACK TO SCHOOL HAPPY HOURS! 50% OFF
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday - Saturday 10:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

Party Booking: (215) 357-5867


Interested in getting jump coupons and other sweet swag from ATP? Subscribe!

Subscribe Here