Dear customers, because we are required to maintain capacity limits we ask that you pre-purchase your tickets online.
Jump times sell out, so book now to guarantee your spot.   
Those customers who pre-purchased their tickets through a 3rd party vendor can check the available time slots by CLICKING HERE

FACE COVERINGS ARE RECOMMENDED FOR ALL CUSTOMERS

Calendar Of Events

Calendar Of Events

<< June 2021   August 2021 >>
July 2021


month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Thursday, Jul 1
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
Friday, Jul 2
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
  7:00pm
-10:00pm
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY! 3 Hours for $24!
Saturday, Jul 3
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-12:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER SATURDAY! Ages 6 and Under
  8:00pm
-10:00pm
SATURDAY NIGHT SPECIAL! 2 Hours for $20
Sunday, Jul 4
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-6:00pm
PARK WILL BE OPEN 10AM - 6PM! Happy 4th!
Monday, Jul 5
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
Tuesday, Jul 6
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
Wednesday, Jul 7
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
Thursday, Jul 8
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
Friday, Jul 9
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
  7:00pm
-10:00pm
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY! 3 Hours for $24!
Saturday, Jul 10
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-12:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER SATURDAY! Ages 6 and Under
  8:00pm
-10:00pm
SATURDAY NIGHT SPECIAL! 2 Hours for $20
Sunday, Jul 11
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
Monday, Jul 12
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
Tuesday, Jul 13
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
Wednesday, Jul 14
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday - Saturday 10:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

Party Booking: (215) 357-5867


Interested in getting jump coupons and other sweet swag from ATP? Subscribe!

Subscribe Here