Dear customers, because we are required to maintain capacity limits we ask that you pre-purchase your tickets online.
Jump times sell out, so book now to guarantee your spot.   
Those customers who pre-purchased their tickets through a 3rd party vendor can check the available time slots by CLICKING HERE

FACE COVERINGS ARE RECOMMENDED FOR ALL CUSTOMERS

Calendar Of Events

Calendar Of Events

<< August 2021   October 2021 >>
September 2021


month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Wednesday, Sep 1
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
Thursday, Sep 2
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
Friday, Sep 3
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
  7:00pm
-10:00pm
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY! 3 Hours for $24!
Saturday, Sep 4
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-12:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER SATURDAY! Ages 6 and Under
  8:00pm
-10:00pm
SATURDAY NIGHT SPECIAL! 2 Hours for $20
Sunday, Sep 5
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
Monday, Sep 6
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
Tuesday, Sep 7
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
Wednesday, Sep 8
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
Thursday, Sep 9
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
Friday, Sep 10
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
  7:00pm
-10:00pm
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY! 3 Hours for $24!
Saturday, Sep 11
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-12:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER SATURDAY! Ages 6 and Under
  8:00pm
-10:00pm
SATURDAY NIGHT SPECIAL! 2 Hours for $20
Sunday, Sep 12
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
Monday, Sep 13
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
Tuesday, Sep 14
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
Wednesday, Sep 15
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
Thursday, Sep 16
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday - Saturday 10:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

Party Booking: (215) 357-5867


Interested in getting jump coupons and other sweet swag from ATP? Subscribe!

Subscribe Here