ATTENTION CUSTOMERS: PLEASE PRE-PREPURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT

Calendar Of Events

Calendar Of Events

<< July 2022   September 2022 >>
August 2022


month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Monday, Aug 1
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
Tuesday, Aug 2
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
Wednesday, Aug 3
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
Thursday, Aug 4
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
Friday, Aug 5
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
  7:00pm
-10:00pm
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY! 3 Hours for $24!
Saturday, Aug 6
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-12:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER SATURDAY! Ages 6 and Under
  8:00pm
-9:00pm
SATURDAY NIGHT SPECIAL! 2 Hours for $20!
Sunday, Aug 7
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
Monday, Aug 8
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
  7:00pm
-8:00pm
PARK WILL CLOSE AT 7PM FOR AN AUTISM CARES EVENT
Tuesday, Aug 9
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
Wednesday, Aug 10
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
Thursday, Aug 11
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
Friday, Aug 12
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-1:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER TIME! Ages 6 and Under
  7:00pm
-10:00pm
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY! 3 Hours for $24!
Saturday, Aug 13
ALL AGES OPEN JUMP
  10:00am
-12:00pm
JUNIOR JUMPER SATURDAY! Ages 6 and Under
  8:00pm
-9:00pm
SATURDAY NIGHT SPECIAL! 2 Hours for $20!
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday - Saturday 10:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

Party Booking: (215) 357-5867


Interested in getting jump coupons and other sweet swag from ATP? Subscribe!

Subscribe Here